Talent Recruitment

Talent Recruitment

Talent Recruitment


We believe that human ability is an infinite possibility, and the growth process of a person's ability is actually a process of sharing. In the era of Internet of Things, the work of human resources is to establish a platform for employees and enterprises to share. We acknowledge and respect the personal interests of employees and share the benefits of enterprise development with them.

Here, you will become a member of a company with the mission of building a more convenient, healthy, safe, and diverse future intelligent world. We are quick to take action, keep up with the times, have the courage to innovate in the application of intelligent technology, and are committed to becoming a pioneer leader in the field of intelligent technology. We believe that everyone is a leader and provide you with development opportunities at every stage of your career development. Whether you join a marketing center, office, laboratory, manufacturing factory, or research and development center, you will achieve learning, growth, and engage in challenging and rewarding work, achieving a win-win development between you and Joinet.

We have a team that is united and capable to win the future, ambitious and full of vitality. In the past days, our team has achieved good results, and the company is constantly growing and expanding. We look forward to more elite talents joining us. We respect talents and strive for excellence in our work, and you will receive rewards.

The more contributions you make to the achievements of Joinet, the more opportunities you will have for yourself to succeed. We offer competitive dynamic rewards and compensation based on position, company, and individual performance, as well as a systematic training system. Our partner program aims to create a better and more exciting life for you.

Welcome to contact colleagues in the Human Resources department and send your personal profile via email to them hr1@joinet.com.cn.

人才招聘

人才招聘

人才招聘


我们认为人的能力是一种无限的可能,一个人能力的成长过程,其实也是一个分享的过程。在万物智联时代,人力资源的工作是要建立员工和企业共享的平台,我们承认和尊重员工的个人利益,与员工分享企业发展带来的好处。 
在这里,您将成为一家以构建更便捷、健康、安全、多样的未来智能世界为企业使命的一员。我们敏于行动,与时俱进,勇于智能化技术应用创新,致力于成为智能化技术领域的先锋领导者。我们认为每个人都是领导者,并在职业发展的每个阶段为您提供发展机会。 无论您加入营销中心、办事处、实验室、制造工厂还是研发中心工作,您都将实现学习,得到成长,并从事富有挑战而能够带来回报的工作,实现您与众能之间的双赢发展。
我们拥有一支众志成城、能者赢未来,志向远大和充满活力的团队,在过去的日子里,我们的团队取得了不错的成绩,公司规模正在不断发展壮大,期待更多精英人才的加入众能。我们尊重人才,工作追求卓越,你将获得回报。
为众能的成就做出的贡献越多,您将会为自己赢得更多成功的机会。我们提供有竞争力的基于职位、公司和个人绩效的动态奖励薪酬以及系统的培训体系,我们的合伙人计划为您创造更加美好、精彩的人生。
欢迎联络人力资源部同事,并把个人简介发送邮件至人力资源部 hr1@joinet.com.cn