EFFICIENCY MANAGEMENT EFFECTIVE PRODUCTION

EFFICIENCY MANAGEMENT EFFECTIVE PRODUCTION


A12: In order to ensure the quality and performance of the assembled PCB, it is necessary to check throughout the SMT assembly process. Multiple types of inspections must be used to reveal manufacturing defects, which can reduce the reliability of the final product. Visual inspection is most commonly used in SMT assembly. As a direct inspection method, visual inspection can be used to indicate obvious physical errors, such as component displacement, missing components, or component irregularity. Visual inspection is not suitable for visual inspection. Tools such as a magnifying glass or microscope can also be used. In order to further point out defects occurring in the welding ball, AOI and X-ray examination can be used after the welding is completed.

A11: PCB after SMT assembly must be cleaned before leaving the shop as the assembled PCB may be covered with dust and reflow soldering residue such as flux, all of which may reduce the reliability of the product to some extent. Therefore, the assembled PCB must be cleaned before leaving the workshop.

A10: Reflow soldering is used in SMT assembly to permanently fix components on the PCB and is done in a reflow furnace containing temperature zones. In the reflow welding process, the solder paste is first melted at high temperature in the first and second stages. As the temperature decreases, the solder paste will harden, so the component will be fixed to the corresponding pad on the PCB.

A9: Chip installation contributes to the core meaning of SMT assembly, which refers to the process by which an SMC or SMD is quickly placed on an SMT component. The pad is left on the PCB pad. Therefore, based on the adhesion of the solder paste, the component will temporarily stick to the board surface.

A8: Solder paste printing is the process of printing solder paste on a pad on a PCB so that the SMC or SMD can be glued to the board via the left solder paste on the pad. Solder paste printing is achieved through the application of templates, which have a number of openings on which the solder paste will remain on the pad.

A7: SMT assembly procedures usually include solder paste printing, chip installation, reflow soldering, AOI, X-ray and rework. A visual inspection is performed after each step of the program.
< 12 >

效率管理 效力生产

效率管理 效力生产


A12:为了保证组装PCB的质量和性能,在整个SMT组装过程中检查是非常必要的。必须利用多种类型的检查来揭示制造缺陷,这将降低最终产品的可靠性。目视检查是SMT装配中最常用的。作为直接检查方法,目视检查可用于指示一些明显的物理误差,例如部件位移,缺少部件或部件不规则。目视检查不适用于肉眼检查,也可以使用一些工具,如放大镜或显微镜。为了进一步指出焊球发生的缺陷,可以在焊接完成后利用AOI和X射线检查。

A11:SMT组装后的PCB必须在离开车间前进行清洁,因为组装好的PCB表面可能被灰尘覆盖,回流焊接后残留物,例如焊剂,所有其中一定程度上会降低产品的可靠性。因此,必须在离开车间之前清理已组装的PCB。

A10:在SMT组装中使用回流焊接来永久固定PCB上的元件,并在含有温度区域的回流焊炉内进行。在回流焊接的过程中,首先在高温下在第一和第二阶段熔化焊膏。随着温度的降低,焊膏将变硬,因此元件将固定在PCB上相应的焊盘上。

A9:芯片安装有助于SMT组装的核心含义,它指的是SMC或SMD快速放置在SMT组件上的过程。焊盘留在PCB焊盘上。因此,基于焊膏的附着力,元件会暂时粘在电路板表面上。

A8:焊膏印刷是指在PCB上的焊盘上印刷焊膏的过程,这样SMC或SMD可以通过焊盘上的左焊膏粘到板上。焊膏印刷是通过模板的应用实现的,模板上有许多开口,焊膏将保留在焊盘上。

A7:SMT组装程序通常包括焊膏印刷,芯片安装,回流焊接,AOI,X射线检查和返工。在程序的每个步骤之后进行目视检查。
< 12 > 跳转到